Bala Cynwyd
610-664-6464
Philadelphia
215-677-0400
Jenkintown
215-887-8787
Feasterville
215-355-2700
Cherry Hill Rt.70
856-857-0333
Cherry Hill Esterbrook Ln.
856-751-5177

Kid's Fitness

Kids Fitness

Kid's Programs

AFC offers a variety of programming at each of our locations geared towards our youth members. Each of our locations handles these programs directly, so please contact your location directly for more information.

In addition to our normally scheduled programming, we offer special events throughout the year for the kids. These programs have included activities such as Tumbling Tots, Kids' Night Out and Mother Daughter Zumba. For details on upcoming events, please contact your location directly.

It's Party Time here at AFC Fitness! Come celebrate your special event at our Feasterville location. Our custom party packages can be based around Zumba, Swimming, Sports or Yoga and are sure to fit your needs. Contact Brandi for more information 215-355-2700 x 113.

Kid's Programs by Location

  • Personal Training – For more information contact Matt Schoell – mschoell@aquahab.com
  • Swim Lessons – For more information contact Jan Fecteau - JFecteau@aquahab.com
  • Baseball – For more information contact Pete Filson – pfilson@aquahab.com
  • Family Swim
  • Youth Tennis Leagues& Lessons by HPTA – Our international group of world class tennis teaching professionals are here to motivate, educate and improve your child's tennis game. For more information regarding participation in any of our programs please visit the HPTA website at hpta-riverside.com or contact Lori Libby at 610-664-3242 or info@hpta-riverside.com.
  • Personal Training – For more information contact Jillian Lockton – jlockton@aquahab.com
  • Swim Lessons – For more information contact Melissa Krupa – mkrupa@aquahab.com
  • Tae Kwon Do
  • Parent Supervised Free Swim
  • Swim Lessons – For more information contact Charlie Bachman – cbachman@aquahab.com
  • Swim Lessons – For more information, contact Nick Sampson – nsampson@aquahab.com
  • Baseball – For more information, contact – Rob Potts – robpotts@aquahab.com